Another Questionnaire

What colors do you love/hate?

I love red, blue/turquoise, black, green, orange, purple. I hate Yellow cos I look ill in it and I don’t really wear pink, but I like pink on objects and flowers etc.

What are the gods/goddesses that are important to you? 
My Patron Deities, Hekate and Anubis.
I often invoke and work with Bast.
I have developed or am developing a companionable relationship with the Morrighan, Innanna, Baba Yaga, Lilith, Sobek, Sekhmet, and a few others.
What is your totem animal?
I don’t really like the term Totem as much I did earlier in my practice anymore, but I work totemically with Crow, Snake and Butterfly who are my Spirit animal allies.
Do you read? What genres? 
Fantasy, specifically Gothic or High fantasy. I like some teen novels, I like certain types of epics like Earthschildren series, I like a good chic-lit, I love horror and thriller genre’s (Nothing like a good ghost story or murder to get the blood pumping), I like books I can learn from like “Things fall Apart” and “Fight Club”. I don’t have too much of a restriction on genre just no heavy war books or ones devoid of imagination. And obviously I read anything on the occult.
Do you have kids? If so, how old, and names?
Nope.
Do you want cookies and unicorns?
Cookies yes, but a unicorn might pose a safety hazard.
What is your favorite mythical creature?
Tough one, dragons I suppose. and the Gryphon is part of my family Crest.
What is the coolest thing you’ve seen on Etsy or somewhere else?
Christmas Voodoo Dolls.

What are your hobbies?
Gardening, Reading, writing, beading, drawing, painting, listening to music, collecting, watching movies, shopping.
What is your favorite snack or candy in general?
Chocolate.
What is your favorite flavor? 
Vanilla, Caramel
Do you prefer drinking coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?
Depends on my mood and the weather.
What are your favorite scents?
Vanilla, Cinnamon, Lavender
What scents do you NOT like?
The combination of wormwood and mugwort, ew.
Allergies?
Kittehs, but I love em.
Any music preference?
Metal, Rock, Rap, Blues, Reggae
All blog content is Copyright © 2011 of Nightshade thepurplebroom.wordpress.com unless otherwise stated
I welcome you to leave a comment below...

