My Witchy Background

I found this challenge here, and decided that I would participate. I hope this will allow you all to get to know me a bit better.

I’ve been a witch since I was 11 or 12, but I believe I always had that thing about me that would eventually either lead to anarchism, witchcraft or both.

I work very closely with herbs and grow many of my own plants including lavender and mint. I also work closely with animal spirits like the Crow, the Butterfly, and the Snake.

I practice magic during the full and dark moons, and prefer to practice in the dead of the night, when most people are alseep, and the spirits can be heard more clearly.

My magic comes from a very deep and personal call to the land and her creatures.

Posts which go into more depth about my craft and my background:

What! You’re a Witch?

About me

The Craft of the Three Ways

 

All blog content is Copyright © 2011 of Nightshade thepurplebroom.wordpress.com unless otherwise stated

One thought on “My Witchy Background

  1. Pingback: The Witches’ New Year and a new year for beyond the stars blog! « Beyond the stars astrology

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

