Goth Challenge Day 13-First Band T-Shirt

Marilyn Manson of course!

My other band shirts include, Metallica, Korn, Slipknot, and another Marilyn Manson. As you can gather from the subject of my shirts, they were more for my metal-head fashion, jeans, large shirts, chain belts, and spikes, obviously fashion-wise I’ve changed and don’t actually wear “metal-head style” even though I’m still a bit of a metal-head. In my baby bat days this was mostly my fashion, often with pigtails, black/green lipstick, and dark and oh-so-spooky eyeliner.

My first Manson shirt, became a pillow case:

Probably my favourite pillow 😀

 

All blog content is Copyright © 2012 of Nightshade thepurplebroom.wordpress.com unless otherwise stated

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

