Versatile Blogger Award!

I’d like to thank Ramblings of a Hedgewitch for nominating me for this versatile blogger award, check out her blog!

Rules:

  • If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.
  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

15 blogs

  1. Earthmother 195
  2. Articulated Whimsy
  3. Hardcoreheart
  4. Ladyromp
  5. Nae’s nest
  6. Domestic Diva M.D
  7. Bluestarowl
  8. Theanonyblogger
  9. Lindsaythomas20’sblog
  10. Creative Dreamers
  11. A Detailed House
  12. Peace, Love and Fabulous Things
  13. Kurolace
  14. Year of crafting
  15. She sews to conquer

7 things about myself

  1. I drink milk from the carton.
  2. I like eating cereal for dinner.
  3. I have a bit of an obsession with buttons.
  4. I can never get my nails to grow, which is very saddening.
  5. The smell of jasmine reminds me of my boyfriend, and our romantic walks.
  6. I go through periods where I hate cleaning  and the junk piles up, and periods where organising and re-organising everything, including by genre, author/artist, and title
  7. I wish my walls were wall-to-wall bookshelves
One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | The Gentle Art of Learning

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

