Red and Black Week- Touches of red and black, a vamp’s wardrobe

It is time for Sophistique Noir’s Annual Red and Black week! Victorian Kitty starts with a lovely Vintage Polka Dot! I would have featured my own Polka Dot but it no longer fits me 😦

Accesorise

 

arms

 

legs

 

 

Red and black are a classic colour combo, for goths, and of course the gorgeous Femme Fatale in Film Noir. On my first date with my boyfriend I wore black lace and red and gold makeup and shoes. Dark, vampy elegance… Red and black are still my go-to anniversary outfit colours! Watch out for more posts for red and black week, featuring some Goth home decoration ideas!

12 thoughts on “Red and Black Week- Touches of red and black, a vamp’s wardrobe

  1. Wow; you have an awesome variety of red & black pieces! I’m in love with the hat, and OMG THAT SHOE. It’s amazing!!

    I’m so glad you were able to join in for the first day of the theme. Hope to see more from you later in the week! 😉

  2. Pingback: The Witch’s Cottage: Goth Home Decoration Part 3- Red and Black Week: Bedroom « thepurplebroom

  3. Girl, you are rocking the stockings! And the tutu is too cute for words-I love it. I believe I’ve already expressed my envy of your hat, but in case I haven’t, it’s quite pretty and I’m jealous. 🙂

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

