The Witch’s Cottage: Goth Home Decoration Part 3- Red and Black Week: Bedroom

It is Day 2 of Red and Black Week, and Victorian Kitty shows us a lovely work outfit!

Today I’ll be carrying on with my Witch’s cottage: Goth Home Decoration series…

Red and black week- Bedroom

Red and black week- Bedroom by thepurplebroom on polyvore.com

Isabella Collection Standard Damask Sham with Fringe

$305 – neimanmarcus.com

Gothic Mirror Roman Stone – H@ME Interiors (Stansted, Essex) – Home…

£115 – homestansted.co.uk

Natori Geisha Decorative Pillow, 20″ x 20″

$150 – bloomingdales.com

Damask Velvet Burnout Curtain

$59 – urbanoutfitters.com

I like to mix Dark elements with rustic items, that way instead of the room swallowing me up, it allows in light while remaining cozy.

I may be goth but I do enjoy sunshine 🙂

My bedroom:

bed

9 thoughts on “The Witch’s Cottage: Goth Home Decoration Part 3- Red and Black Week: Bedroom

    • Thank you! I’m planning on moving out soon, so when I set up again there will definitely be more pictures. I am doing another decor post with ideas soon for red and black week!

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

