The Witch’s Cottage:Goth Home Decoration part 4: Lounge- Red and Black Week

Red and Black Week- Sitting Room 2

Oh I’d so love a spider candle holder like that, it’s so cute 🙂
Any way welcome to the fourth installment of my Witch’s Cottage: Goth Home Decoration series, and the last day of Sophistique Noir’s Red and Black Week!
I am planning on decorating my lounge/sitting room area with red, black and silver, so this was a good time to re-look at my plans. My first Polyvore ever was a red and black sitting room a few months ago, and it looks a little blegh if you ask me. I prefer this one!
My own small collection of things...

My own small collection of things…

 Thank you Victorian Kitty for Hosting this lovely event, it has been super fantastic to participate, and I have loved everyone’s posts so much!

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

