Blessed Ostara!

Last night it rained, and the beautiful and healing tears of Isis cleansed the land.

Spring is upon us, and with it the beauty of love, romance, passion, happiness, fulfillment, and contentment fill the air, like the scent of roses and jasmine.

Ostara is definitely one of my favourite Sabbats next to Samhain, and I have high hopes for today and the preciousness of the moment.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Equinox whichever side of the equator you fall on. What will I be doing this day? Well I started with a little bit of cleaning, a morning ritual for Anubis, and I will continue to craft and cultivate peace and a sense of balance in my life.

ostara-altar-1

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

