Day 13- Deipnon

Tonight is the final day of cleansing and the culmination of two weeks of blood, sweat and tears going into cleaning and protecting my home. Although the processes of cleaning, healing, and letting go are not complete, I feel fulfilled in knowing I have been able to complete a blog project that I have started.

I can burn in the fires of absolution, but I know that the process is not so simple,  it is not like going to church and saying your Hail Mary’s after confession.  This is Witchcraft, and hell is a place inside of us that we need to know.

I offer my Lady moonflowers, fallen and dried. This is a Virgo moon, She is a powerful re-organiser and cleaner-upper, and when she sweeps through the house she can be ruthless and brutal but what is left after she is done, leaves us humbled and reborn. 

image

I welcome you to leave a comment below...

